Home » Management Committee

Management Committee

Dr. Ludmilla Praxmeyer  (UULM) – e-mail ludmilla.praxmeyer@physik.uni_ulm.de

Prof. Eugene Polzik (UCPH) – e-mail polzik@nbi.dk

Prof. Tilman Pfau (UniStutt) – e-mail t.pfau@physik.uni-stuttgart.de

Dr. Geza Giedke (MPG) – e-mail giedke@mpq.mpg.de

Prof. Klaus Moelmer (AU) – e-mail moelmer@phys.au.dk

Prof. Klemens Hammerer (LUH) – e-mail Klemens.Hammerer@itp.uni-hannover.de

Valentina Rossi (LENS) – e-mail malicia_coordinator@lens.unifi.it